crec header

Our Synergy

Center Executive Board (CEB)
C2B2´s leadership team consists of an established Center Executive Board (CEB). The CEB manage the activities of the Center and help to advise the Executive Director.

Alan Weimer, Executive Director
H.T. Sears Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering Department
University of Colorado Boulder
alan.weimer@colorado.edu
Will Medlin, CU Site Director
Patten Assistant Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering Department
University of Colorado Boulder
will.medlin@colorado.edu
Kenneth Reardon, CSU Site Director
Professor and Associate Department Head, Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
Colorado State University
kenneth.reardon@colostate.edu
Ryan Richards, CSM Co-Site Director
Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry & Geochemistry
Colorado School of Mines
rrichard@mines.edu
Mike Cleary, NREL Site Director
Director of the National Bioenergy Center
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
mike.cleary@nrel.gov
Thomas Foust, NREL Co-Site Director
Director of the National Bioenergy Center
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
thomas.foust@nrel.gov

Center Administration
The University of Colorado currently serves as the founding administrative site for C2B2, and as such, retains personnel to facilitate the administrative and financial management of the Center.

Audrey Fisher, Center Administrator Chemical and Biological Engineering Department
University of Colorado Boulder
audrey.fisher@colorado.edu

©2013 Colorado Center for Biorefining and Biofuels.